Warsaw Central School
Warsaw, New York
Class of 1961

Warsaw Central School now has a web site


Click here to see the 40th Reunion Pictures

50th Anniversary Reunion
August 12-13, 2011
Send Pictures

Friends of the Class of 1961


Class Members

Note that if the name is an underlined link, you can click on it for more information about that person.
You can click on the e-mail address to send a note to that person.

Donna Almeter Upton
News from the 40th reunion
Summer (May 1 - October 15)
38 Brad Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-0422
 
Winter (October 15 - May 1)
17565 SE 96th Avenue
Summerfield, FL 34491
353-307-8222
dupton@@lighteningspeed.net


Donna and Butch Alexander

Sharon Barkewitz Morin
Address Unknown

 

Susannah Blakeslee Heubusch (Bob)
News from the 40th reunion
5649 Mungers Mill Road
Silver Springs, NY 14550
585 786-2404
jheubusch@frontiernet.net

The photographer has no picture, the cobbler no shoes

Barbara Borczynski Rowley
Navy Veteran
3015 Latonia St.
Longview, TX 75605
903-452-3625
bbrowley@cablelynx.com

Donna Brotherton Mann
News from the 40th reunion
5236 Curtis Road
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-3327

Robert Conger
04BP938
Abidjan 04
France

 

Gene Cook
Winter
3216 Lower Mountain Road
Sanborn, NY 14132
716 731-4804
Summer
1863 Coral Heights Lane
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308-5224
GENECOOK42@aol.com

Cheryl Council Randall (Jim)
News from the 40th reunion
460 Leslie St. SE
Salem, OR 97301
503-588-0031
randall5793@comcast.net

Barbara Cummins Brown (Dave)
6399 Morningstar Blvd., #515
The Colony, TX 75056
214-407-8056
dbrown79@tr.rr.com

Linda Davis David
26 Morey Avenue
Dansville, NY 14437
585-335-2119

 

Carl Eisenhard (Deb)
95 Ellis Avenue
Springville, NY 14141
716-592-2879 (office?) or 592-3842
DHE-CLE@verizon.net

Dorothy Ess Neff (John)
71 S. Maple Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-2532

 

Doug Firman and Joann Ketchum Firman
Doug - Army Veteran
7102 Kerr Drive
Springfield, VA 22150
703-569-0427
firmand@aol.com

John Flanagan (Jan)
3238 South Shoreview Drive
Fort Gratiot, MI 48059
810-385-5201
jeflanagan@yahoo.com

 

Mary Flint Harcleroad
Whitton Ave
Silver Springs, NY 14550

 

Margaret Gannon Hyder
News from the 40th reunion
470 Piedmont Road - Box 525A
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
828-429-2824
mhyder234@gmail.com

 

Nora Gardner Warrington (R)
245 Wildwood Drive, lot 68
St. Augustine, FL 32086
904-217-3200

 

Karin Hegstrom Weber (Bob)
News from the 40th reunion
PMB 387, POB 3000
Edwards, CO 81632
trekkergirl@earthlink.net

 

Russell "Rusty" Higgins
218 West Tupper
Buffalo, NY 14201
716-822-0726

 

Verna Hinz Montgomery (Clyde)
4049 Dutch Cross Road
Centerburg, OH 43011
740-893-4701

Judy Hotchkiss Shumaker (Bill/Willie)
News from the 40th reunion
2691 Rt. 238
Warsaw, NY 14569
585 786-5122
shumaker74@gmail.com

Charles Humphrey (Carol)
620 Cedar Lane
Sparta, TN 38583
931-836-3147

 

Janice Humphrey Flint (Tom)
257 South Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-2595
flintparrot@gmail.com

 

Mary Ellen Hurlburt Giblin (Bob)
1069 W. Mountain Rd
Queensbury, NY 12804
MaryEllenGiblin@gmail.com

 

Gerry Ignatz (Joyce)
Graduate Attica High School
Army Veteran
92 South Academy Street
Wyoming, NY 14591
585-495-6873
gerryi@frontiernet.net>

Joanne Ketchum Firman - see Firman

Elizabeth "Betsy" Knothe Payne (Bill)
1020 Washington Street
Watertown NY 13601
315-782-0379
BPayne@twcny.rr.com

 

Tom Lakas
14 Cold Spring Road
Rochester, NY 146524
585-426-1570
tjlakas@aol.com

 

Mary MacLaren Nevinger and Jim Nevinger
2830 Attica Center Road
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-2491
jrnevinger@bluefrog.com

 

JoAnn Marchant Ward (Gary)
1215 North Road
Scottsville, NY 14546
585-889-2895
jward8@rochester.rr.com

Audrey Mason Anaya (Carlos)
8161 Mulrany Way
Antelope, CA 95843-5303
916-725-7083
 
1606 W. Lawrence Dr.
Spokane, WA 99218
509-468-2969
momdadanaya@msn.com

 

Thomas McGuire
3354 E. Beechwood Place
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-292-8804
fha203k@hotmail.com

 

Sharon Muck Hayes (John)
5271 County Road 56
St. Joe, IN 46785
260-337-5180
HPinetar@aol.com

Peter Neidrauer (Nancy)
19 Palmer Road
Churchville, NY 14428
585-293-1105
Peter.Neidrauer@gmail.com

Jim Nevinger - see Mary McLaren Nevinger

 

Karen Norris Gabbey
17 Elm Street
LeRoy, NY 14482
585-768-6527
kgabbey@frontiernet.net

Janet Ott Coveney
115 Prospect St.
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-5214
janetcoveny@yahoo.com

Charlie Plesums (Jenny)
News from the 40th reunion
5702 Puccoon Cove
Austin, Tx 78759
home 512-349-0740
cell 512-423-7560
Charlie@Plesums.com

Jack Rase
Air Force Veteran
4480 Old Buffalo Road
Warsaw, NY 14569
585 786-5051
rase2468@frontiernet.net

Carol Shumaker
3547 East 3rd Street
Tucson, AZ 85716
cashu@hotmail.com

 

David J. Sierk (Donna Navy Veteran)
Marine Veteran
News from the 40th reunion
11 Woodbriar Lane
Rochester, NY 14624
585-247-4143
dsierk@Rochester.rr.com

James Sodt and Margaret Wilbur Sodt
21 South Shore Trail
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-3994
Jim: sodt@earthlink.net
Margaret: masodt@earthlink.net

John N. Tiede(Sandy)
2637 Krotz Road
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-786-5095
orangevillepeach@aol.com

 

Bob VanSlyke (Nancy)
Army Veteran
222 N. Spring St.
Pensacola, Florida 32502
Home Phone 850-437-3352
Cell Phone 850-384-5718
bhoggie@aol.com

Penelope "Penny" Wheeler Davis (Jim)
News from the 40th Reunion
10187 East Sundance Trail)
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
480-488-6453
pzwdavis@cox.net

Margaret Wilbur Sodt - see Sodt

John Willse (Molly)
382 Homewood Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-525-9667
jwillse@inmind.com

Denis Wozniak
1526 Lakeview Drive, Apt 122
Darien, IL 60561
630-252-3592
dgwozniak43@gmail.com

In Memory of

Sandy Ackler Wiskierski (1/9/2004)
Gary Baker (9/6/2000) (Army Veteran)
Bill Browne (5/23/1965)
Elaine Ellis McDonald (3/12/1990)
Jean Fisher Dargan
Francis Gabbey (4/1988)
Joan Hunsinger Fladie (6/13/2007)
David Merrill (2/8/2004) (Navy Veteran)
Hazel Nettleship Hardy
Linda Simon Marciniak


The reunion list was compiled by the reunion committee. Additional information was added from the official class list from Warsaw Central School, and from the Internet.

Send information and suggestions to the reunion committee, to Judy Hotchkiss Shumaker, or to Susannah Blakeslee Heubusch

Send an e-mail with additions, comments, corrections, or suggestions about this web page to Charlie@Plesums.com